Arty rooms

I have such a thing for arty rooms, and the bigger the art, the better. Remember my magic Photoshop trick here? (visit the link for more arty spaces)

Images from my Pinterest

Darlings, I am taking a break from blogging for a couple of weeks as work and life are hectic right now and there are 17,398 things that I must attend to before I can resume normal-ish service here. Fret not though, as I will continue to pin lovely inspiration that I come across so there will be plenty for you to browse through on my Pinterest boards. I’ll also continue to post interesting finds on my Facebook page so be sure to join me there!

Lots of love to you all and catch you when I’m back! xxx

 

9 Comments

Filed under Art, Dining rooms, Living rooms

9 responses to “Arty rooms

  1. loving the art in the first image. no pinning here but i’ll catch up with you soon!

    smiles.

    michele

  2. Have a wonderful break, Meera!

    Jessie

  3. I hope you get on top of everything quick so you’re back on here soon to delight us. All the best, and pin you/poke you on the other platforms.x

  4. The art definitely makes these rooms…gorgeous images!! Hope you have a great weekend ~

  5. Loving these rooms. I’m definitely thinking big colourful gorgeous abstracts these days with spring on it’s way – so inspiring!! I’m all over that blue velvet sofa pic as well, just love it.

    So glad you’ve decided to take a bit of a break 🙂 I’m already following your boards on Pinterest so will keep up with you there and on FB and when I’m REALLY desperate for some Meera company, I’ll shoot ya an email!

    Mwah!! Enjoy and remember to take some time out just for you as well 😉 xxx

  6. wow!! the first image is inspirational… I’ve never put up something this huge… Must try and give this a go…

    I’ll miss you.. coz I love love your blog.. and the isnpirations here… Haven’t caught on to pinning as yet… but will follow you now.. on pinterst.. and FB too.. 🙂

  7. Big art rocks….good luck in the next few weeks!

  8. Beautiful images – and have a lovely break. I really should take a hiatus too. XO

  9. Pingback: Abstract Art in the Living Room | Suite Seven

Leave a Reply

