Wish you a very happy Christmas and a wonderful new year!

I have just done the last of my work for the year and finished some last minute gifts…

… and I’m off to start the festivities!

It’s been a busy year, so Colin and I are simply going to relax, watch movies, see loved ones, cook and bake, eat lots, drink lots, be very merry and have lazy morning lie-ins.

Before I sign off for Christmas, I just want to say how incredibly grateful I am to all you lovely people who read my little blog; thank you for your delightful company through the year. I am also hugely thankful to all the creative, generous bloggers who continually inspire me with amazing ideas, and I am over the moon about all the wonderful friends I have met through the blogs. You are all marvellous!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I wish you all a very happy Christmas whether it is:


a stylish one


a colourful one


loaded with treats


simply a quiet one


or just a jolly one!

*** Merry Christmas & Happy New Year! ***

Meera xx

 

Images: 1 mine | 2 Decor de Provence | 3 Affari | 4 unknown | 5 Affari | 6 Paul Thurlby

10 Comments

Filed under Christmas

10 responses to “Wish you a very happy Christmas and a wonderful new year!

  1. Wishing you a fabulous Christmas and a happy new year, Meera! Thanks for being a great supporter and friend. I really appreciate your friendship.

    Enjoy the holidays!

    Best wishes and hugs,
    Jessie
    http://www.mixandchic.com

  2. Wishing you and Colin an absolutely fabulous, fun, joyous, exciting, relaxing, chilled, tipsy, yummy and perfect Christmas!! Thank you for being ever-inspiring and super cool – I’m so glad to have met you this year and hope to see you again in 2012! Mwah! xxx

  3. We are all grateful for YOU! Thank you for all your inspiration and your friendship. You are one cool and kind lady!

    Happy Holidays to you and Mr. C.

    Love, Mon

  4. Darling YOU are the wonderful one and I am so happy our blog-cords crossed!
    Thank you for all your visits and lovely comments during course of the year. They mean a lot and it’s so nice to hear from you each time.
    Your loyalty means the world to me and you are a very treasured friend.

    I wish you a Merry Christmas and a fantastic New Year.

    See you in 2012!

    Warmest hugs and lots of love,

    Charlotta xx

  5. Wishing you two a wonderful, fun and chilled Christmas and a very happy New Year. I look forward to seeing more of your posts in 2012.

    Lots of Love xo

  6. Love the stylish and colorful ones – the jolly too! Merry, merry 🙂 XOL

  7. GB

    Happy new year, sweet Meera! May it bring all you wish for..

    xoxo,
    G

  8. happy new year, meerkat.

    thank you for your friendship and your radiant spirit.

    michele

  9. Window treatment is very niceeeeeeee i too love high ceeling and the colourful one in xmas is also my fav..lovely collection

Leave a Reply

