Venetian mirrors

A little Venetian-mirror-glam is good for the soul, I reckon.


The Osbourne’s home as featured in Architectural Digest


Anita Kaushal via decor8


Alice Lane
A bathroom with a Venetian mirror (or two) is in my must-have list.


Graham & Green


We saw this image only recently, but I say it’s good enough to whistle at again.


Homedit


Elle Decor


Samuel Botero
Exquisite: sitting majestically but quietly in its tranquil surrounding

 

Are you a fan? What does your dream Venetian mirror look like?

 

5 Comments

Filed under Bathrooms, Bedrooms, Design, Hallways & stairs

5 responses to “Venetian mirrors

  1. I like the first one but the fifth one, the oval Venetian is by far my most favorite! Incorporating a Venetian mirror in a space instantly adds drama, glamour and elegance!

    Jessie
    http://www.mixandchic.com

  2. i’m a huuuuuuuge fan. i think you already know i have 3 of the coat of arms mirror from anthropologie and another venetian mirror which has a little damage but still gorgeous. they add such elegance and honestly look good wherever i put them. i adore the one above via homedit in the entry and honestly don’t think i’ll ever tire of them. timeless!

    your blog is as lovely as ever!

    michele

  3. We have a Venetian mirror in our bathroom and I LOVE it!!

    The pictures you’ve picked out are so pretty. I could just just stare and stare…in fact, I have been!!

    Sarahx

  4. Ya know, I’ve never really considered one for my own place although looking at these gorgeous images, you may have made a fan out of me. These are just gorgeous!

  5. venetian mirror is beauty for interior style. elegant for put anywhere in the room.

Leave a Reply

