A Blog With Substance Award

Aren’t I feeling special?! Earlier this month, the fabulous Redlilocks from Swoon Worthy presented me A Blog With Substance Award! Thank you so much, Red, I am delighted and honoured! *cyber hug*

I have been following Redlilocks’ blog for a while now; it is so fabulous and full of substance that I was addicted from the first time I came across it. In her blog, she shares her journey of making her home swoon-worthy…

Redlilocks' gorgeous living room... seriously coveting her olive velvet chesterfield!

along with utterly delectable design inspirations….

Wouldn't it be such a dream to wake up here?

Her blog is an absolute treat! Do check it out if you haven’t already!

When I started blogging as a way to catalogue my inspirations, I had no idea what a delightful journey it was going to turn out to be, and it continues to get better and better as I discover more fabulous blogs and meet wonderfully creative, stylish and witty bloggers who inspire me more than I can express!

Receiving this wonderful award is truly humbling as there are so many amazing blogs that I greatly admire and that deserve this award. They are on my blogroll and I call them “My Addictions” (bottom of my sidebar).

Narrowing these down would be an impossible task, as each of them is a blog of incredible substance. They are my daily news, inspiration and education for my work as well as my personal style, tea-break reads and procrastination distractions. They are a huge part of my life. So I am passing this award to all those fabulous blogs and would encourage you to check them out when you get the chance.

I hope you’re all having a lovely weekend! x

 

6 Comments

Filed under Miscellaneous

6 responses to “A Blog With Substance Award

  1. Sue

    Congratulations!! Of course you deserve it, I luuuurve your blog! xo

  2. Oh you are SUCH a sweetheart! Mwah!! Thank you so much for your kind words, you are most definitely deserving! xxx

  3. Congratulations you so deserve it 🙂
    Amanda xxx

  4. Ally

    I have been away on a mini get-away and coming back there is a stack of emails. Most I cant be bothered with but the best ones I look forward to reading are your blogs. Well done on this award, you completely deserve it!

Leave a Reply

