That Friday feeling!

 

 

 

Are you laughing yet? Or staring at the screen wondering if you’re seeing correctly? Yes, these are figures made of fruit and veg – the HILARIOUS genius of Carl Kleiner (discovered via Life.Style.etc). I love them all but my absolute favourite is the crazy melon! 😀

Have a super weekend my lovelies, whatever you’re doing! x

P.S. – I have got myself a facebook page at last! I would be delighted if you would click on the badge on my sidebar and ‘like’ my page! Pretty please… with a cherry on top 🙂

 

7 Comments

Filed under Art, Featured talent

7 responses to “That Friday feeling!

  1. SMILING. how utterly charming and cute! thx for sharing these!

    michele

  2. My fave is the aubergine zebra – inspired!! Love it! xo

  3. cynthia

    Nice!! miam miam loll

  4. Yes, I’m LAUGHING!!!!! These are brilliant!!

    Now…where’s that FB button?!!!

    Sarahx

  5. Ally

    Hahahaahahahaha!! OMG, HOW BRILLIANT!! They look so good! Dr Corn, hahaha! Thanks so much for sharing these, I have had a good old laugh!

    Ah you’ve succumbed to facebook, I still haven’t sorry. But if I ever do, I will of course click like, I’d click love if there was such a button! 🙂

    Happy weekend, hun xo

  6. Sooo funny! You made me laugh! 🙂

    Cute!

    Have a blessed week!

    xo

    Luciane at HomeBunch.com

    Post of the Day: A Retreat in Brazil/ Britney Spears’ New House.

Leave a Reply

