Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

The Christmas menu is yet to be planned, goodies are yet to be baked, presents are yet to be wrapped, and any plans for crafting have gone out of the window! This is the first year where I have not been organised at all, and I can happily say that I really don’t care! (Ok I do a bit, and I’ve got a busy weekend ahead, but I’m not going to stress about it.) All my time has been soaked up in snuggles with my baby. :-)

While I’m still taking a break from blogging here, I’ll be continuing the conversation on facebook, so do join me there if you can.

I hope you are all enjoying the festive season and having fun with your loved ones. My little cub and I wish you all a joyful Christmas and a fantastic new year!

Please do not copy or save - copyright Meera Penderd 2012

 

8 Comments

Filed under Christmas

8 responses to “Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

  1. Victoria Athens

    Your little cub makes a beautiful Santa, Meera. Give him tons of hugs and kisses and enjoy his first Christmas.
    Best…Victoria

  2. oh meera! soaking up snuggles is exactly where you ought to be. where will i should stay! your cub is gorgeous, and look at his obviously brilliant soul shining through the pic!!! he looks wise beyond his months!

    love to you, hot mama. it is so wonderful to hear from you.

    michele

  3. Happy Christmas you Yummy Mummy you! And your little cub is just the most gorgeous thing ever. Don’t blame you one bit – enjoy every single snuggle! Lots of love to you and your little family :)

    xxx

  4. OMG..so cute. Merry Christmas & Happy new year to you & your little family!

  5. Meera, your little one is very adorable…I would spend all my time snuggling him too…The blog can wait.. :)

    Wishing you and your family a Merry Christmas and a fantastic new year! Thanks for your kind words on my blog earlier, my sweet friend….

  6. Oh MYYYYY Gosh!!!!! Is Nicholas the cutest cub ever or what!!!! And his Mama is looking amazing too!

    So incredibly happy for you all!!!

    I have meant to stop by a zillion times but now you just need to give me your mailing address instead. Yep. I’ve got something for you!

    Happy, happy to the whole family. Beaming for you.

    oxoxo, Mon

  7. Hey Meera!!!! CONGRATS!!! So cute and he looks so much like you. What is he called . I am so so happy for you. So good to see you both. Congrats again and wishing all 3 of you a very Happy New Year.

  8. Huge thank you for your lovely sweet words, everyone! xoxo

Leave a Reply

