Happy Friday, Happy April!

Hello all my beautiful blog-friends, hello Friday and hello April!

I love the beginning of a new month, it seems to give me renewed energy and excitement for the month ahead.

(Put on your favourite dancy song and try these moves!)

Never before in my life have I been in such an inspired state of mind; I find it hard to quantify just how much blogging has done for me. Meeting and getting to know all you talented, inspiring and lovely people in blogland has had my mind blowing with creative ideas. You are my heroes.

A great big thank you and cyber-hug to all my recent new followers, as well as those who regularly keep me company. I love to hear from you all, you delight and inspire me!


Sania Pell

Also, happy April Fools day! Have you been made an April Fool today or are you planning a prank?

I’m not into football but this headline on The Independent website made me giggle – Portugal ‘sells’ Ronaldo to Spain in €160m deal on national debt

Then on the BBC website, clicking on a supposed recipe of ‘Bacon and Rosemary Fool’ (I was intrigued) took me to this video. If you own an iPad, well, um, sorry!

 

Have a fabulous weekend, darlings, and a splendid April ahead! ♥

 

10 Comments

Filed under Design

10 responses to “Happy Friday, Happy April!

  1. Shanthi

    Nice :-). Wish you too a happy weekend

  2. Hope you have a wonderful weekend and happy April Meera!!

  3. Happy weekend to you too, and happy inspired April!

  4. i’lL TRy to tYPe
    but
    i’M gRoOVinnnnnnnn
    to beYoNCE’S “cRAZY”
    At the SAme TImE.

    yer so fun, and i agree about surplus
    inspiration!!! happy april, sugar.

    michele

  5. I LOOOOOOVE that ipad clip. I was laughing almost all the way through but the end is heeeeee-larious!!

    I feel just the same about blogging. Thank you so much for all the lovely inspiration you share, Meera. I so enjoy coming to your blog.

    Sarahx

  6. lovely post! happy weekend to you too

  7. Mia

    Thanks YOU for all the inspiration! Love april and that beautiful picture with the yellow flowers. Happy new week!

  8. Oh, I missed your blog! Such a great energy here! :-)

    Did you have a good weekend? I’ve been so busy lately…. I need to relax more. :-)

    Lovely dance moves! Ha! :-)

    I hope you have an amazing week!

    xo

    Luciane at HomeBunch.com

  9. That clip is genius!! I’ve actually gone from my phone to my laptop and have tried to move things by touching the screen! Arghhh! I may be turning into Miranda!! lol

    Happy April my darlin!

Leave a Reply

