Rustic AND turquoise!


Graham & Green

If you ever need to bribe me, give me a distressed rustic turquoise item. I will be putty in your hands. It doesn’t matter what it is, as long as it is rustic and turquoise.

No, I’m only joking, no bribery here! (shh, remember, something rustic and turquoise)


Graham & Green


Kikette Interiors


Mixr


Kikette Interiors


Superior Interiors


House of Turquoise


House of Turquoise

My name is Meera and I am a rusticturquoisoholic.

 

14 Comments

Filed under Blue, Design

14 responses to “Rustic AND turquoise!

  1. Mia

    Turquoise details are really nice. Have a great day!

  2. Love the melange! Would not think of this combo…but its quite striking! Will look around home now to enliven the spring spirit!

  3. Totally agree with you….i love all those images!

  4. This is my favourite post of yours EVER!! I am a total sucker for rustic turquoise too. How about we continuaklly bribe each other with rustic turquoise gorgeouness. Does that sound like a deal? :-)

    Sarahx

  5. Oh, my goodness!!! I can’t believe we both finished our posts with the same picture today!!!! LOL That’s so funny! I guess we have more in common that we know!

    I’m so into turquoise too! :-)

    Have a wonderful day, my dear Meera.

    xo

    Luciane at HomeBunch.com

  6. you’re funny! who knew i was also putty for rusticturquoise????

    i had no idea. this post was seriously genius and original.

    massages from husbands don’t count! i really was missing out since the effects of my deep tissue one are lingering.

    have a great week, cutie.

    michele

  7. Love it too – when we moved into our house they had left a rustic turquoise plant pot and its now one of my faves :-) xx

  8. Stunning! I couldn’t begin to pick a favorite. Great collection, Meera

  9. A happy color! I am not surprised you are an item!

    Love, love that island cabinet in that 4th image. (Believe it is from a Swedish home). Hard to be grumpy in that room!

    Happy weekend to you dear, Meera.

    ox, Mon

  10. You know how I love this post – and now I’m back for more :)

    Thank you for linking up to Post Of The Month Club – I hope you’ll join again in April. XOL

  11. lovely collection of turquoise. I just popped over from Laura’s linky party. Have a great weekend, Linda x.

  12. Hi just popping over from post of the month club love your blog so stylish cant wait to see more

  13. I would have to agree! so pretty! Just popped by from Laura’s link party and your blog is great :)

  14. Calling by from Happy Homemaker UK as participating in Post of the Month and really enjoying meeting everyone else and reading their favourite posts. Love the rustic and turquoise look :)

Leave a Reply

