Bring me some sunshine

Another day out in the wet weather, my hair has got huge and I feel “meh”. I struggle with January; the cold, wet and dark days are no longer synonymous with holiday cheer, they’re just cold, wet and dark. One of my (major) motivations for success is being able to jet off to an exotic paradise every January. For the whole month. Until then, my relief comes from these images of lovely bright spaces that I’ve classed as “sunny” in my picture library.

 

I bet the little’un is dreaming very sunny dreams!

 

B-)

 

I am definitely getting some bright sunny art for my home

 

Colours of the sun and sky

 

Can I sleep here tonight?

 

Sunniest chair I’ve ever seen!

 

This is more of a “setting sun” image… love the warm tones

 
Images: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7
 

Leave a comment

Filed under Design, Orange, Yellow

Leave a Reply

